Contacts

Contact details and useful links - Content from the links below are out of the contol of West Wight Swimming Club West Wight Swimming Club -

Head Coach – head-coach@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Coach - coach@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Lessons - lessons@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Committee - committee@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Chairman - chairman@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Secretary – secretary@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Membership - membership@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Welfare - welfare@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Treasurer - treasurer@westwightswimmingclub.org.uk

Find West Wight Sports Centre on google map by clicking on link below. http://maps.google.co.uk/maps?f=d&source=s_d&saddr=Moa+Place,+Freshwater...

West Wight Sports Centre - 01983 752168 or  www.westwight.org.uk

Medina Sports Centre - 01983 523767

Heights Sports Centre - 01983 405587

Hampshire ASA web site http://www.hampshireswimming.org

Hampshire Schools ASA Web site http://www.hampshireschoolswimming.org

Siti web Vicenza